Lorne 2020 ECR Proteomics Committee

 The ECR committee comprises ECR and MCR researchers from across Australia, all with a keen interest in “omics” workflows to address current and future research challenges. The committee’s mission for 2020 is to deliver a symposium that offers enhanced opportunity for ECR/MCRs to present their research and engage with leading experts, discuss and help shape the future of proteomics by reflecting on, and celebrating, the progress of the field over the last 25 years.

James headshot


James Broadbent

laura dagley2


Laura Dagley
Proteomics laboratory, The Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research, Melbourne



Dr Jarrod Sandow
The Walter & Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research

Patricia Illing v2


Patricia Illing
Monash University, Melbourne

 MC photo

Mark Condina
Future Industries Institute, The University of South Australia


Melanie White
The University of Sydney

 NathanCroftPhoto Nathan Croft
Monash University, Melbourne

 2019 headshot nichollas scott Nichollas Scott
Peter Doherty Institute, Melbourne
 170802 0706 cropped Benjamin Parker
The University of Melbourne
Ralf Ralf Schittenhelm
Monash University, Melbourne
 Mathias headshot Rommel Mathias
Monash University, Melbourne



Our Sponsors